Press RSS



March 27th_onemanagement @onemanagement (Followers:169k) _ Instagram

Date : 03/27/2019Season : FW19Press : onemanagement @onemanagement (Followers:169k) _ Instagramhttp://www.onemanagement.com/ _Website   Model : Khrysty Ana (@khrystyana) @one.1models_ Instagram @DreamsonAirNYCPhotographer : Maku Lopez (@ryanmichaelkelly ) Stylist : Andre Jarrid (@andrejarrid) Hair : Karl T. Payton (@hsbk_) Make up : Veronica Velez (@veronicaxyz )  

Continue reading



March 3rd 2019_L'officiel Arabia @lofficielarabia (Followers:1.6k) _ Instagram

Date : 03/03/2019Season : FW19Press : L'officiel Arabia @lofficielarabia (Followers:1.6k) _ Instagramwww.lofficielarabia.com/ _Website Model : Elena Kantaria (@kantaria) @apmmodels_ Instagram@DreamsonAirNYCPhotographer : Maku Lopez (@makulopez) Stylist : Andre Jarrid (@andrejarrid) Hair&Make up : Jonet Williamson (@jonetwmakeup) producer : @monzlapur.ny Digital : @miguel_barbera 

Continue reading



February 10th 2019 _Schön Magazine _"law-of-attraction"

Date : 01/10/2019Season : FW19Press : Schön! Magazine @schonmagazine(Followers:387k) _ Instagramhttps://schonmagazine.com/law-of-attraction/ _Website Model : Nora vai (@noravai)_ Instagram@DreamsonAirNYCPhotographer : Dylan Perlot (@dylanperlot) Stylist : Dina Vibes (@dinavibes_) WardrobeAssistants : Haley Peacock (@haleypeacock) & Nora (@noramccarten)   Hair : Helene Marie (@helene.marie) Make up : Vanessa Law (@vanessalaw_mua)

Continue reading



June 20th 2018_THE Ones 2 Watch_"Faint of Heart"

Date : 06/20/2018Season : FW19Press : @the_ones2watch(Followers: 3,986) _ Instagramhttps://theones2watch.com/editorial/_WebsiteModel : Ravyanshi Mehta (@ravyanshi)  at @elitenyc @animacreatives _ Instagram@DreamsonAirNYCPhotographer : Lena Shkoda (@shkoda) @shkoddastudios Stylist : Brit Layton (@layton_style)  Hair : Gonn Kinoshita (@gonn24)  

Continue reading



April 22nd 2018 _Solstice Magazine_"Paris in New York."

Date : 04/22/2018Season : FW19Press : @solstice_mag (Followers:) _ InstagramPriority Submissions: www.kavyar.com/solstice-magazine www.solsticemagazine.co.uk/_Website Model : @teyaknapp @emg_models   _ Instagram@DreamsonAirNYCPhotographer : @lo_garciaphoto  Stylist : @iam1anli and @majesty.q  Hair : @mrtnplascencia  Make up : @skindeepby_xena  

Continue reading